AUDIOPHOB Festival
Fri, 23.08.24
Oberhausen
24,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 19:00 Uhr

Old Daddy Haltern Revival Party
Sat, 14.09.24
Stadtmühle, Haltern am See
18,00 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

sold out
Old Daddy Haltern Revival Party
Sat, 14.09.24
Stadtmühle, Haltern am See
18,00 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

sold out
Alienare
Sun, 15.09.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
25,50 EUR
Einlass: 17:30 Uhr / Beginn: 18:00 Uhr

Rockabilly Night vol.8
Sat, 21.09.24
Oberhausen
28,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:30 Uhr / Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

BENEFIZ - FESTIVAL V 11.0
Fri, 27.09.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
21,00 EUR
Einlass: 18:00 Uhr / Beginn: 18:45 Uhr

THE BEAUTY OF GEMINA
Sat, 05.10.24
Oberhausen
32,20 EUR
Einlass: 18:30 Uhr / Beginn: 19:30 Uhr

SUICIDE COMMANDO & IN STRICT CONFIDENCE
Fri, 11.10.24
Oberhausen
39,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

BEATS AND NOISE
Sat, 12.10.24
Oberhausen
25,50 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 19:00 Uhr

9while9 - a tribute to The Sisters of Mercy
Sun, 13.10.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 16:00 Uhr / Beginn: 16:30 Uhr

Chemical Sweet Kid
Thu, 24.10.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
27,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

Für die besten Gäste der Welt
Fri, 25.10.24
Oberhausen
0,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:30 Uhr / Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

sold out
And Also the Trees
Mon, 28.10.24
Oberhausen
30,50 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

MILA MAR - the early show -
Sun, 03.11.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
29,50 EUR
Einlass: 18:00 Uhr / Beginn: 19:00 Uhr

VELJANOV (member of DEINE LAKAIEN)
Thu, 07.11.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
30,50 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

ERDLING
Fri, 08.11.24
Oberhausen
29,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

SOLAR FAKE
Sat, 09.11.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
39,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

sold out
DIARY OF DREAMS
Fri, 15.11.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
39,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Lennart Salomon
Sat, 23.11.24
OBERHAUSEN - Old Daddy Club Lounge
21,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

Front Line Assembly
Sun, 01.12.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
37,50 EUR
Einlass: 18:30 Uhr / Beginn: 19:30 Uhr

Four Imaginary Boys - The Cure Tribute Band
Fri, 06.12.24
Oberhausen
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

ELECTROMANIAX
Sat, 21.12.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
35,50 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Covenant
Fri, 27.12.24
Kulttempel Oberhausen
40,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:30 Uhr / Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

Silvester 2024 im Kulttempel
Thu, 31.12.24
Oberhausen
18,00 EUR
Einlass: 21:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Scheinheilig
Fri, 03.01.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

[:SITD:]
Sat, 11.01.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
31,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

CLAN OF XYMOX
Fri, 17.01.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
30,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Die Herren Wesselsky
Fri, 24.01.25
Oberhausen
39,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

KIRLIAN CAMERA plus special guest
Fri, 31.01.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
31,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Diorama
Sat, 08.02.25
Oberhausen
34,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

NACHTBLUT
Thu, 13.03.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
32,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

Traitrs
Thu, 20.03.25
Oberhausen
27,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

KISSIN' TIME - Germanys No.1 KISS-Cover-Band
Fri, 21.03.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

WE ARE SYNTHPOP 2 mit T.O.Y. / ZYNIC / JOHAN BAECK
Sat, 29.03.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
28,00 EUR
Einlass: 19:30 Uhr / Beginn: 20:30 Uhr

ANOTHER NAMELESS GHOST - TRIBUTE
Fri, 23.05.25
Kulttempel Oberhausen
22,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr

Zweite Jugend
Fri, 30.05.25
OBERHAUSEN - Old Daddy Club Lounge
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 19:00 Uhr / Beginn: 20:00 Uhr

OPIUM fürs VOLK
Fri, 05.09.25
Oberhausen
24,20 EUR
Einlass: 20:00 Uhr / Beginn: 21:00 Uhr



Your reservation duration time runs out in 3 minutes. Do you want to extend the duration time?
Yes
No
We are sorry, but this seat is already taken by another customer.
Ok
The frame of the shop is too small. To ensure an optimal service, please enter the [fullscreen mode]

This Website and authorized partnerservices use cookies and other technologies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience. If you continue using this website or close this note, you agree with our Privacy and Cookie Policy. Further info

Accept